During the constituting General Assembly held in november 29, 2011(during the Caribbean conference on sickle cell desease, 27-30 november 2011 in Guadeloupe) a board of directors made up 13 members was elected.

All the versions of this article: [English] [Español] [français]

These members have administered from november 2011 to june 2015.

Board of directors
Last name - First name Quality Country
HARDY-DESSOURCES Marie-Dominique President Guadeloupe
VILLAESCUSA Rinaldo Vice-president Cuba
KNIGHT MADDEN Jennifer Vice-president Jamaica
ELANA Gisèle Secretary Martinique
KECLARD CHRISTOPHE Lisiane Treasurer Guadeloupe
BOUTIN Laurence Member Haïti
ELENGA Narcisse " French Guiana
ETIENNE-JULAN OTTO Maryse " Guadeloupe
JONES LECOINTE Althea " Trinidad & Tobago
REID Marvin " Jamaica
NIEVES Rosa " Dominican Republic
SAINT-MARTIN Christian " Guadeloupe
WHEELER Gillian " Trinidad & Tobago